Imprint

Imprint

Publisher and responsible for the content of this website:

METIS network GmbH
Margaretenstraße 96/3
1050 Vienna

www.metis-network.com

VAT Nr.: ATU65908422
Commercial Register: FN 349298 z
Registration Court: Handelsgericht Wien

Legal disclaimer

METIS network GmbH (METIS network) accept no liability for the accuracy, completeness or topicality of the provided information on this website. In spite of careful monitoring, METIS network will assume no liability for the contents of external links. The content of linked sites is the responsibility of the providers of those sites. METIS network reserves the right to perform modifications or amendments of the provided information without prior notice. By providing this information, METIS network does not substantiate a bid regarding information, consultation or similar contract privities. Liability of any kind for the use of the content of the website or the correctness of the contents or the availability of the website is excluded. METIS network will therefore not accept liability for tangible, direct or indirect damages or damages that can arise from missed use opportunities, data loss or missed profits, resulting from the use of documents or information that is accessible on this website.

Picture credits

Copyright header photos:

Legal remarks

"METIS network" and the "METIS network" logo in the header of this website are copyright by METIS network GmbH. All other product or company names and logos on this website are property of their owner.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of the Google Inc Google Analytics uses so-called „Cookies“, text files which are stored on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the Cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a server by Google in the USA and is stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to put together a report about the website activities for the website operators and to produce linked services with the website use and the Internet use. Also Google will transfer this information if necessary to third parties, provided that this legally prescribed or as far as third parties process these data on behalf of Google. Google will associate in no circumstances your IP address with the other data which are stored by Google. They can prevent the installation of the Cookies by a suitable setting of your browsers software; we point out to you, nevertheless, to the fact that you cannot use all functions of this website in this case if necessary fully extensively. By the use of this website you agree with the treatment of the data upraised about you by Google in the before described way and for the before named purpose.

Impressum

Impressum

Herausgeber und für den Inhalt dieser Website verantwortlich:

METIS network GmbH
Margaretenstraße 96/3
1050 Wien

www.metis-network.com

VAT Nr.: ATU65908422
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 349298 z
Firmenbuchgericht: Handelsgericht Wien

Haftungsausschluss

METIS network GmbH (im weiteren METIS network) übernimmt keine Garantie dafür, dass die auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen vollständig, richtig und in jedem Fall aktuell sind. Trotz sorgfältiger Kontrolle übernimmt METIS network keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. METIS network behält sich das Recht vor, ohne vorherige Ankündigung, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen. METIS network begründet durch die Bereitstellung dieser Informationen kein Vertragsanbot über Auskünfte, Beratung oder ähnliche Vertragsbeziehungen. Jegliche Haftung für die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website oder die Richtigkeit der Inhalte oder die Erreichbarkeit der Website wird ausgeschlossen. METIS network haftet daher nicht für konkrete, mittelbare und unmittelbare Schäden oder Schäden, die durch fehlende Nutzungsmöglichkeiten, Datenverlust oder entgangenen Gewinn entstehen können, die im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung von Dokumenten oder Informationen entstehen, die auf dieser Website zugänglich sind.

Bildnachweis

Copyright Headerfotos:

Rechtliche Hinweise

"METIS network" und das "METIS network" Logo im Header dieser Website sind Copyright der METIS network GmbH. Alle anderen Produkt- oder Firmennamen und Logos auf dieser Website sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Besitzer.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (Google) Google Analytics verwendet sog. Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google Inc. in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.